fbpx
  • Home Finder
  • Register

Let's Talk

We're Here For You

Contact

Logel Homes Corporate Office

180 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada, T2C 3G3

Email: info@logelhomes.com
Phone: 1-403-258-1511

Hours of Operation 
8am - 5pm Monday - Friday 
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Customer Care & Warranty

180 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, AB
Canada, T2C3G3

Email: service@logelhomes.com
Phone: 587-439-1468

Hours of Operation 
8am - 5pm Monday - Friday 
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Logel Homes Sales Centres

Auburn Rise
100 Auburn Meadows Common SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada, T2C 3G3

Phone: 403-371-6014

Email:

Jeff Young (jeff.young@logelhomes.com)


Hours of Operation

Viewings are now by appointment only. 

Sage Walk
10 Sage Hill Walk NW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada, T3M 0H0

Phone: 403-816-5895

Email:
Brad Logel (brad.logel@logelhomes.com)

William Liu (william.liu@logelhomes.com)

Hours of Operation
2pm - 8pm Monday - Thursday 
Closed Friday
12pm - 5pm Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays

Seton West
200 Seton Circle SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada,

Phone: 403-312-8461

Email:
Scott Farquhar (scott.farquhar@logelhomes.com)
Jared Bawks (jared.bawks@logelhomes.com)

Hours of Operation
2pm - 8pm Monday - Thursday 
Closed Friday
12pm - 5pm Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays

Livingston Views
55 Lucas Way NW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada,

Phone: 403-831-2101

Email:
Paul King (paul.king@logelhomes.com)
Christine Hung (christine.hung@logelhomes.com)


Hours of Operation

2pm - 8pm Monday - Thursday 
Closed Friday
12pm - 5pm Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays